Rock N Roll Worship LIVE ALBUM




Recorded live in Ireland at Open Skies Festival in Shane’s Castle in 2016. Heres Brian rocking out raw and real!!! Catch the full performance as it happened with the profound stillness that occurred when the music stopped.


Track Listing Time

1: Love You More Than Life 10:14

2: Faithful One   5:00

3: There is A Redeemer   1.40

4: Perfect Love   4:55

5: Days Of Elijah   2:41

6: Great Are You Lord   6:01

7: Lion of Judah (God is Always Good)   6:20

8: Bless The Lord Oh My Soul   5:22

9: He Is Lord We Exalt You   6:51


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rock N Roll Worship LIVE ALBUM”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.